Attorneys
Contractors
Electricians
Flooring
Handymen
Heating and Air Conditioning
Home Inspectors
Interior Designers
Landscapers
Mortgage Brokers
Movers and Storage
Painters
Plumbers
Security Alarms and Systems
Septic
Snow Removal
Wells and Water Systems

Attorneys

Anthony J. Cassese, Esq.
The Law Offices of Anthony J. Cassese
(914) 533-3030
Anthony@casseselaw.com
www.casseselaw.com
7-11 South Broadway, Suite 308, White Plains, NY 10601

Brett S. Lando, Esq.
Gahagan & Lando, LLP
(914) 251-0010 or (917) 848-5580
Brett@GL-lawfirm.com
www.gl-lawfirm.com
2900 Westchester Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suite 206, Purchase, NY 10577

John A. Giacobbe, MBA, Esq.
Law Office of John A. Giacobbe, LLC
(914) 557-2068 or (888) 392-4169
jag@JAGLAW.Biz
www.JAGLAW.Biz
1 Barker Avenue, Suite 485, White Plains, NY 10601

Rich Golio, Esq.
The Law Office of Richard I. Golio
(914) 304-4320
rich@goliolaw.com
www.goliolaw.com
75 South Broadway, 4th Floor, White Plains, NY 10601

(SPANISH SPEAKING) Christopher Cabanillas, Esq.
Cabanillas & Associates, PC
(914) 385-0292 or (914) 418-2017
CCabanillas@cabanillaslaw.com
www.cabanillaslaw.com
120 Bloomingdale Road, Suite 400, White Plains, NY 10605

(CONNECTICUT) Donald Brown, Esq.
The Law Offices of Donald H. Brown
(203) 234-2202
dbrown@brownrealestatelaw.com
www.brownrealestatelaw.com
42 State Street, North Haven, CT 06473

(CONNECTICUT) William A. Harrison, Esq.
Reese, Hirsch, Shoults & Harrison, LLC
(203) 431-2302
WHarrison@RidgefieldLaw.net
www.ridgefieldlaw.net
470 Main Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877

(NYC) Seth S. Weitz, Esq.
(212) 980-9595
sweitz@sweitzlaw.com
www.sweitzlaw.com
747 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10017

(NYC) Steven R. Ebert, Esq.
Ebert & Associates, LLC
(212) 290-4000
steven.ebert@ejlaw.net
www.ejlaw.net
110 East 30th Street, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10016

Contractors

Hernan Tola
Casa Construction
(914) 438-1128 or (914) 469-5028
info@CasaConstructionNY.com
www.casaconstructionny.com
63 Dekalb Avenue, White Plains, NY 10605

Michael Corrao
Remodeling Alliance
(845) 896-5515 or (914) 747-1812
info@remodelingalliance.com
http://www.remodelingalliance.com
49 West Hook Road
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Tom DePole
Thomas DePole Contracting, Inc.
(914) 403-4358
268 Peekskill Hollow Road, Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Electricians

Alonzo Krause
AC Krause Electric LLC
(914) 330-7006
imagie34@aol.com
ackrauseelec@aol.com
49 Dewitt Place, New Rochelle, NY 10801

Christopher Corrao
Wiring Technologies
(914) 490-1092
chris@wiringtechnologies.com
www.WiringTechnologies.com

Frank Veltri
Advanced Electrical Systems, Inc.
(914) 490-6054 or (914) 769-0240
aelectricalsinc@aol.com
50 Broadway, Hawthorne, NY 10532

Flooring

Anthony Miritello
A&M Hardwood Floors, Inc.
(914) 804-1928 or (914) 245-3199
Amiritello@aol.com
2644 Loretta Street, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Debbie Gartner
The Flooring Girl
(914) 937-2950
debbie@TheFlooringGirl.com
www.theflooringgirl.com

Handymen

Jon Hill
(914) 400-9003
jlhill2092@verizon.net
720 Old Kensico Road, Thornwood, NY 10594

Matt Costantino
Rush Painting and Remodeling
(347) 843-4495 or (844) 487-7874
matt@itsrush.com
www.itsrush.com
45 E. Hartsdale Avenue, Suite 5E, Hartsdale, NY 10530

Heating and Air Conditioning

Sandor Rozsa
Sanroz Heating and Air Conditioning
(914) 232-2014 or (914) 943-8908
sanroz12@msn.com
32 Lakeside Drive, Katonah, NY 10536

Home Inspectors

Mark Aakjar
Mark's Inspections, Inc.
(914) 774-5025
Contact@marksinspections.com
www.marksinspections.com

Walter Zilinsky
Ray Inspection Service Corp.
(914) 232-5055 or (914) 819-8446
Walter@rayinspect.com
www.rayinspect.com
108 Village Square, # 205, Somers, NY 10589

Interior Designers

Anna Maria Kinberg
Interiors by Anna Maria
(917) 653-5794 or (203) 428-6140
InteriorsbyAM@gmail.com
www.interiorsbyannamaria.com
200 Henry Street, Suite 2607, Stamford, CT 06902

Landscapers

Peter DeLuca and Son
Organic Landscapes by DeLuca Lawn Maintenance Service, Inc.
(914) 764-7409
peter@organiclandscapesny.com
www.OrganicLandscapesNY.com
PO Box 803, Bedford, NY 10506

Rigoberto Vidals
(914) 384-9049

Mortgage Brokers

Christian Babcock
Loan Depot
(914) 447-9691 or (914) 586-1108
cbabcock@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/cbabcock
520 White Plains Road, Tarrytown NY, 10591

Donald Arace
HomeBridge
(914) 733-7901 or (914) 364-0242
Donald.Arace@homebridge.com
www.homebridge.com
711 Westchester Avenue, Suite 304 White Plains, New York 10604

Matthew Fiorillo
Movement Mortgage
(914) 359-2008 or (914) 433-5756
matthew.fiorillo@movement.com
www.movement.com/matthew.fiorillo
115 Stevens Avenue, Suite 107, Valhalla, NY 10595

Movers and Storage

JB Moving
(914) 576-1631 or (203) 602-7979
info@movejb.com
www.movejb.com
222A Selleck Street, Stamford, CT 06902

Tiffany S. Kogen
Slattery Moving & Storage
(845) 727-1800
info@slatterymoving.com
www.slatterymoving.com
148 Maple Avenue, Haverstraw, NY, 10927

Trish Many-Caceres
Many’s Moving and Storage
(914) 941-1876 or (914) 941-2160
www.manysmovers.com
Route 9, Croton River Bridge, Ossining, NY 10562

Oil Tank Testers


US Tank Tech
(845) 225-5240
mail@ustanktech.com
http://www.ustanktech.com
198 Longfellow Drive
Carmel, NY 10512

Painters

Jon Hill
(914) 400-9003
jlhill2092@verizon.net
720 Old Kensico Road, Thornwood, NY 10594

Matt Costantino
Rush Painting and Remodeling
(347) 843-4495 or (844) 487-7874
matt@itsrush.com
www.itsrush.com
45 E. Hartsdale Avenue, Suite 5E, Hartsdale, NY 10530

Plumbers

Eric Boysen
Allstar Plumbing & Heating
(914) 760-3120
Ericb256@gmail.com
93 Smart Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

Matt Befanis
AMS Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
(914) 261-5567
PO Box 1051, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Victor Dedona
De-clogg Drain Services, Inc.
(914) 886-2223 or (914) 788-9011
vic@decloggdrains.com
www.decloggdrains.com
3 Chardonnay Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Security Alarms and Systems

Debbie Gambini
Marshall Alarm Systems, Inc.
(914) 962-4699 or (914) 525-9690
alarminfo@marshallalarm.com
www.marshallalarm.com
2014 Crompond Road, Suite 1, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Michael Snow
Security World
(914) 490-8019 or (914) 761-9500
info@securityworldinc.com
www.securityworldinc.com
10 Cedar Street, Valhalla, NY 10595

Septic

Iris Daniels
Ronnie’s Septic Tank Service
(914) 774-1952 or (845) 207-9265
ronnieandiris@ronniesseptic.com
www.ronniesseptic.com
5 Queensbury Road, Brewster, NY 10509

Tara
Vogler Brothers Inc. Septic Tank Service
(914) 232-5535
voglerbrothers@yahoo.com
www.voglerbrothersseptic.com
39 North Street, Katonah, NY 10536

Victor Dedona
De-clogg Drain Services, Inc.
(914) 886-2223 or (914) 788-9011
vic@decloggdrains.com
www.decloggdrains.com
3 Chardonnay Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Snow Removal

Javier
(914) 619-1039

Wells and Water Systems

​Duane Torlish
Torlish & Sons Wells and Pumps
(914) 273-3448
45 Maple Avenue, Armonk, NY 10504

PF Beal & Sons
(845) 279-2460
info@pfbeal.com
www.pfbeal.com
4 Putnam Avenue, Brewster, NY 10509